Pasadena Civic Ballet Center
253 North Vinedo Avenue
Pasadena, CA  91107
(626) 792-0873
Get Driving Directions
 
Storybook of Dance 2014
VOLUNTEERS CLICK HERE 
 
 
PCBallet Member Login 
 
This is the perfect opportunity to have your child join us.
Call us and setup an appointment.
 
Follow us on Twitter
Pasadena Civic Ballet on Twitter

 
 
2013-2014 Registration Forms
2013-2014 Brochure
2013-2014 Returning Students
2013-2014 New Students
 
Important Dates 2013-2014
Fall Pre-registration during summer by mail or in person beginning August 5th.  Call for office hours. 

In Studio Registration
Thursday, August 22, 4PM-7PM
 
Fall Semester begins
Tuesday, September 3, 2013
 
Musical Theater Ensemble Audition
(NEW MEMBERS ONLY)
Friday, August 30, 4:30PM - 6:00PM
 
Halloween Week
Fri, Oct 25, 2013 - Thu, Oct 31, 2013
 
Thanksgiving Holiday Break
Thu-Fri  November 28-29, 2013
 
Solo Fete
TBA
 
Holiday Break
Sun, Dec 22, 2013 - Sun, Jan 5, 2014
 
Peter Pan Ballet
Sat, Mar 1 & Sun Mar 2, 2014
Easter
School is closed Good Friday, Apr 18, 2014
 
Memorial Day
School is closed on Mon, May 26, 2014
 
Storybook of Dance
June 21 from 6pm to 8pm
June 22 from 2pm to 4pm
San Gabriel Mission Playhouse
320 S. Mission Drive
San Gabriel, CA 91776
Get Driving Directions
End of Year School Break
June 23 - June 29, 2014
 
Summer Dance Program
5 Week Summer Session
Jun 30 - Aug 2, 2014
Summer Break
August 3 - Sept 2, 2014
 
Calendar
 
Pasadena Civic Ballet
 
 
Download 2013-2014 Schedule
 
Download Returning Student Registration Form
Download NEW Student Registration Form