Pasadena Civic Ballet Center
253 North Vinedo Avenue
Pasadena, CA  91107
(626) 792-0873
Get Driving Directions
 
 
PCBallet Member Login 
 
This is the perfect opportunity to have your child join us.
Call us and setup an appointment.
 
Follow us on Twitter
Pasadena Civic Ballet on Twitter

 
 
2014-2015 Registration Forms
2014-2015 Brochure
2014-2015 Returning Students
2014-2015 New Students
 
Important Dates 2014-2015
Fall Pre-registration during summer by mail or in person beginning July 28th.  Call for office hours. 
 
Fall Semester begins
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
 
Musical Theater Ensemble Audition
(NEW MEMBERS ONLY)
Friday, August 29, 4:30PM - 6:00PM
 
Halloween Week
Fri, Oct 24, 2014 - Fri, Oct 31, 2014
 
Thanksgiving Holiday Break
Thu-Fri  November 27-28, 2014
 
Solo Fete
TBA
 
Holiday Break
Sun, Dec 21, 2014 - Sun, Jan 4, 2015
 
Full Length Ballet
Sat, Feb 28 & Sun Mar 1, 2015
Easter
School is closed Good Friday, Apr 3, 2015
 
Memorial Day
School is closed on Mon, May 25, 2015
 
End of Year Performance
June 20 and June 21, 2015
End of Year School Break
June 22 - June 28, 2015
 
Summer Dance Program
5 Week Summer Session
Jun 29 - Aug 2, 2015
 
Calendar
 
Pasadena Civic Ballet
 
Download 2014-2015 Schedule
 
Download Returning Student Registration Form
Download NEW Student Registration Form